نيان

نيان

تأسست شركة نيان تحت ظل عائلة مهتمة ومؤمنة بأهمية الإدارة والتطوير العقاري،لتقوم بتقديم مشاريعها العقارية المنفردة بشخصيتها وتحت أساس بنائي قوي لعملائها 

رؤيتنا

رؤيتنا

 

شركة سعودية عقارية تعمل في مجال تطوير العقار تمتلك محفظة استثمارية في العديد من القطاعات الاقتصادية.تتميز بفعاليتها وكفاءتها في التطوير والإدارة وتنفيذ المشاريع على أسس تجارية وبأفضل الأساليب المنهجية والطرق العلمية مع المحافظة على القيم والمبادئ 

رسالتنا

رسالتنا

أن تصبح شركة (نيان) رائدة بمجالها في العمل المستمر بكفاءة وفعالية عالية، بتطوير وتنفيذ مشاريع عقارية مجدية بأعلى المواصفات. مع المحافظة على استمرارية وتنويع نشاط الشركة التجاري. وتلبية توقعات مساهمينا 

17

سنة من الخبرة
من نحن

WHO WE ARE

شركة نيان

تأسست شركة محمد راشد أبونيان للتجارة والاستثمار (نيان) في عام 2005م كشركة عقارية سعودية ذات مسؤولية محدودة مصنفة لدى الهيئة العامة للعقار برقم 192، وتعمل على تقديم جميع الخدمات العقارية، من التطوير العقاري التجاري والسكني، والتي تتماشى مع نشاط الشركة وأهدافها

وتتلخص استراتيجية الشركة حالياً على تطوير وإقامة المشاريع التجارية والسكنية للمساهمة في بناء الناتج المحلي، والعمل على تحقيق مستهدفات رؤية المملكة لعام 2030 في المدن الرئيسية مثل الرياض وجدة والخبر

أخر

المشاريع

الملقا

مركز تجاري

الملقا

الملقا

مشروع سكني

شارع العمرة

الملقا

بناء سكني

شارع الأمير محمد بن سعد

التلال

مشروع سكني 

شارع عبدالعزيز الدغيثر

الياسمين

مشروع سكني 

شارع الفرعة

قريباً

خدماتنا

تقدم شركة نيان خدمة الإدارة والتطوير العقاري للمشاريع السكنية والتجارية والفندقية وشتى أنواع البناء وتسهيل كافة الخدمات للعميل وإعطاءه كافة الخيارات الخاصة والمناسبة بناءً على طلب العميل, والقيام بالتركيز على المشروع ضمن الميزانية والوقت المحدد والحفاظ على أعلى جودة في مخرجات العمل من خلال دراسة وتنفيذ جميع الخدمات المرتبطة بالإدارة والتطوير العقاري بواسطة فريق عمل ذو خبرة ومعرفة واسعة ومتطورة, وارتباط شركة نيان وتواصلها مع مجموعة من استشاريين ومهندسين وإداريين وماليين احترافيين في مجال إدارة العقار وأيضًا علاقات في الجهات الحكومية المختصة والبنوك الإسثمارية ومكاتب المحاماة وشركات إدارة التشغيل ووكالات التسويق والدعاية والإعلان وأيضًا وكلاء التجزئة.

OUR SERVICES

ذات صلة

NAYAN

NAYAN


WAS ESTABLISHED UNDER THE SHADOW OF A FAMILY THAT CARES AND BELIEVES IN THE IMPORTANCE OF MANAGEMENT AND REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT, TO PRESENT ITS INDIVIDUAL REAL ESTATE PROJECTS WITH ITS OWN PERSONALITY AND UNDER A STRONG CONSTRUCTIVE FOUNDATION FOR ITS CLIENTS

OUR VISION

OUR VISION



A Saudi real estate company working in the field of real estate development owns an investment portfolio in many economic sectors.It is characterized by its effectiveness and efficiency in the development, management and implementation of projects on a commercial basis and with the best methods-methodological and scientific methods while preserving the values and principles 

OUR MESSAGE

OUR MESSAGE

To become a pioneer in its field of continuous work efficiently and effectively, by developing and implementing feasible real estate projects with the highest specifications. while maintaining continuity Diversification of the company’s commercial activity. and meet the expectations of our shareholders

WHO WE ARE

WHO WE ARE

NAYAN COMPANY

Mohammed Rashid Abunayyan Trading and Investment Company (Nayan) was established in 2005 as a Saudi limited liability real estate company classified with the General Real Estate Authority No. 192, and works to provide all real estate services, from commercial and residential real estate development, which are in line with the company’s activity and objectives.

17

years of experience

laste

PROJECTS

AL-MALQA DISTRICT

COMMERCIAL CENTER

Al-Malqa district

AL-MALQA DISTRICT

RESIDENTIAL PROJECT

Al-Umrah St.

AL-MALQA DISTRICT

Prince Muhammad bin Saad St.

COMMERCIAL BUILDING

AL-TILAL

OWNED RESIDENTIAL PROJECT 

Muhammad Ibn Abdulaziz Ad Daghaythir St.

ALYASMIN

OWNED RESIDENTIAL PROJECT 

Al Faraa St.

OUR SERVICES

Nayan company provides real estate management and development service for residential, commercial and hotel projects and various types of construction, facilitating all services to the client and giving him all the special and appropriate options based on the client’s request, and focusing on the project within the budget and time specified and maintaining the highest quality in work outputs by studying and implementing all related services In real estate management and development by a work team with extensive and advanced experience and knowledge, and Nyan Company’s association and communication with a group of consultants, engineers, administrators, and financial professionals in the field of real estate management, as well as relationships in the competent government agencies, investment banks, law firms, operating management companies, marketing and advertising agencies, as well as retail agents.

OUR SERVICES

Related